STUDIO CLASSES (LIVESTREAM & LIVE)

January 2021 Schedule

WEEK OF JANUARY 4

Monday, January 4

7 - 8am                               Honor Yoga, National           Slow Flow                              Register on Honor Yoga Site

Thursday, January 7

7:15 - 8am                           Asana Soul, Hoboken          Open Soul (In Studio)           Register on Asana Soul's Site

WEEK OF JANUARY 11

Monday, January 11

7 - 8am                              Honor Yoga, National           Slow Flow                              Register on Honor Yoga Site

Wednesday, January 13

9:30 - 10:30am                  Honor Yoga, National          Flow                                        Register on Honor Yoga Site

Thursday, January 14

7:15 - 8am                           Asana Soul, Hoboken          Open Soul (In Studio)          Register on Asana Soul's Site

WEEK OF JANUARY 18

Monday, January 18

7 - 8am                              Honor Yoga, National           Slow Flow                             Register on Honor Yoga Site

Wednesday, January 20

9:30 - 10:30am                  Honor Yoga, National          Flow                                        Register on Honor Yoga Site

Thursday, January 21

7:15 - 8am                           Asana Soul, Hoboken          Open Soul (In Studio)         Register on Asana Soul's Site

WEEK OF JANUARY 25

Monday, January 25

7 - 8am                                Honor Yoga, National           Slow Flow                            Register on Honor Yoga Site

Wednesday, January 27

9:30 - 10:30am                  Honor Yoga, National          Flow                                        Register on Honor Yoga Site

Thursday, January 28

7:15 - 8am                           Asana Soul, Hoboken          Open Soul (In Studio)          Register on Asana Soul's Site

Saturday, January 30

9 - 10am                             Asana Soul, Hoboken          Open Soul (In Studio)          Register on Asana Soul's Site

CONTACT​ ME

SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon