top of page

STUDIO / BEACH CLASSES

September 2023

WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 4

Wednesday, September 6

5 - 5:45pm                      Itswell                                                       Flow (45min)             Register on Itswell Site

Friday, September 8

7  -7:45am                      Itswell                                                       Yin (45min)               Register on Itswell Site

Saturday, September 9

7:30 - 8:30am                 PurePony Beach (82nd Street SH)       Flow                          Register on Pure Pony Site                  

WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 11

Wednesday, September 13

5 - 5:45pm                      Itswell                                                     Flow (45min)             Register on Itswell Site

Friday, September 15

7  -7:45am                      Itswell                                                     Yin (45min)                Register on Itswell Site

Saturday, September 16

7:30 - 8:30am                PurePony Beach (82nd Street SH)       Flow                          Register on Pure Pony Site     

Sunday, September 17

8 - 9am                           Willow Creek Winery                            Flow                          Register on WCW FB

WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 18

Wednesday, September 20

5 - 5:45pm                      Itswell                                                     Flow (45min)             Register on Itswell Site

Friday, September 22

7  -7:45am                      Itswell                                                     Yin (45min)                Register on Itswell Site

Saturday, September 23

7:30 - 8:30am                PurePony Beach (82nd Street SH)       Flow                          Register on Pure Pony Site     

Sunday, September 24

8 - 9am                           Willow Creek Winery                            Flow                          Register on WCW FB

WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 25

Wednesday, September 27

5 - 5:45pm                      Itswell                                                     Flow (45min)             Register on Itswell Site

Friday, September 29

7  -7:45am                      Itswell                                                     Yin (45min)                Register on Itswell Site

Saturday, September 30

7:30 - 8:30am                PurePony Beach (82nd Street SH)       Flow                          Register on Pure Pony Site     

Sunday, October 1

8 - 9am                           Willow Creek Winery                            Flow                          Register on WCW FB

bottom of page